Subscribe for Newsletter
Amavasya Dates 2018
Amavasya Dates 2018
This year's Amavasya Dates 2018
Friday
Date Day Amavasaya
17 January Wednesday Magha Amavasya
15 February Thursday Phalguna  Amavasya
17 March Saturday Chaitra Amavasya
16 April Monday Vaishakha Amavasya
15 May Tuesday Jyeshtha Amavasya
13 June Wednesday Jyeshtha Amavasya
13 July Friday Ashadha Amavasya
11 August Saturday Shravana Amavasya
09 September Sunday Bhadrapada Amavasya
09 October Tuesday Ashwin Amavasya
07 November Wednesday Kartik Amavasya
07 December Friday Margashirsha Amavasya
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments:
 
 
 
 
Interesting Stories
 
Feng Shui Tips
Lal Kitab Remedies
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com