January 2021 Festivals

January 2021 Festivals
This year's January 2021 Festivals

Sunday, 31 Jan - 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021  -»    New Year Starts  ~ नव वर्ष प्रारंभ

Saturday, January 9, 2021  -»   Saphla Ekadashi  ~ सफला एकादशी

Tuesday, January 12, 2021  -»  Swami Vivekanand Jayanti ~ स्वामी विवेकानंद जयंती 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021  -»  Lohri ~ लोहरी 

Thursday, January 14, 2021 -» Makar Sakranti  ~ मकर सक्रांति 

Thursday, January 14, 2021 -» Pongal ~ पोंगल 

Thursday, January 14, 2021 -»  Ganga Snan ~ गंगा स्नान 

Thursday, January 14, 2021 -»  Magh Bihu   माघ बिहु 

Friday, January 15, 2021 -» Army Day ~ सेना दिवस 

Wednesday, January, 20 2021 -»  Guru Govind Singh Jayanti    ~ गुरु गोविन्द सिंह जयंती 

Saturday, January 23, 2021 -» Netaji Subhash Chander Jayanti  ~ नेताजी सुभाष चन्द्र जयंती 

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 - »  Paush Putrada Ekadasi  ~ पौष पुत्रदा एकादशी 

Tuesday, January 26,2012 -»Republic Day  ~ गणतंत्र दिवस 

Thursday, January 28, 2021 -»Mahakumbh Mela Start  ~ महाकुम्भ मेला प्रारम्भ

Thursday, January 28, 2021 -»Thai Poosam  ~ थाई पोसम 

Thursday January 28, 2021 -»Paush Purnima ~ पौष पूर्णिमा 

Thursday, January 28, 2021 -» Lala Lajpat Rai Jayanti  ~ लाला लाजपत राय जयंती 

Sunday, January 31, 2021 -» Sakat Chauth ~ सकट चौथ

 

 
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  Paush Putrda Ekadashi, 24 January 2021, Sunday
  Ekadashi Dates 2021, 24 January 2021, Sunday
  January 2021 Festivals, 31 January 2021, Sunday
  Sakat Chauth, 31 January 2021, Sunday
  Shattila Ekadashi Vrat, 8 February 2021, Monday
  Mauni Amavasya, 11 February 2021, Thursday
 
Comments:
 
 
 
Festival SMS

Memories of moments celebrated together
Moments that have been attached in my heart forever
Make me Miss You even more this Navratri.
Hope this Navratri brings in Good Fortune

 
 
 
Ringtones
 
Subscribe for Newsletter
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com