Home » 2021 Year Festivals List With Dates » Amavasya in 2021 Date in 2021

Amavasya in 2021 Date in

Amavasya is new moon day in Hindu timetable. It is noteworthy day as numerous ceremonies are performed just on Amavasya Tithi.

All Amavasya days are suitable to perform Shraddha ceremonies to allay predecessors. Amavasya day is likewise fitting day to perform Kalasarpa Dosha puja.

Here is the List of Amavasya Tithis in the Year 2021 given Below : 

12th January (Tuesday) Paush Amavasya
11th February (Thursday) Magha Amavasya
12th March (Friday) Phalguna Amavasya
11th April (Sunday) Chaitra Amavasya
11th May (Tuesday) Vaishakha Amavasya
09th June (Wednesday) Jyeshta Amavasya
09th July (Friday) Ashadha Amavasya
08th  August (Sunday) Shravana Amavasya
06th September (Monday) Bhadrapada Amavasya
05th October (Tuesday) Ashwin Amavasya
04th November (Thursday) Kartik Amavasya
03rd December (Friday) Margashirsha Amavasya




 
Comments:
 
Subscribe for Newsletter
Sun Sign Details

Aries

Taurus

Gemini

Cancer

Leo

Virgo

Libra

Scorpio

Sagittarius

Capricorn

Aquarius

Pisces
Free Numerology
Enter Your Name :
Enter Your Date of Birth :
Ringtones
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com