Purnima Vrat Dates 2021

Purnima Vrat Dates 2021
This year's Purnima Vrat Dates 2021

Friday, 26 Feb - 2021

List of Purnima Tithi's in the year 2021 are given below :

Paush Purnima :
Thursday, 28th January 2021. Paush Purnima Time is start from 02:46 PM on 27th January to 02:16 PM on 28th January. Paush Purnima Vrat is observed on 28th January 2021.

Magh Purnima :
Friday, 26th February 2021. Magh Purnima Time is start from 05:20 AM on 26th February  to 03:15 AM on February 27, 2021. Magh Purnima Vrat is observed on 26th February 2021.

Falgun or Phalgun Purnima :
Sunday, 28th March 2021. Falgun or Phalgun Purnima is also celebrated as the great Holi Festival. Phalgun Purnima Time is start from 05:58 PM on 27th March to 2:48 PM on 28th March. Phalgun Purnima Vrat is observed on 27th March 2021. 

Chaitra Purnima :
Monday, 26th April 2021. Chaitra Purnima is also celebrated as Hanuman Jayanti Festival. Chaitra Purnima Time is start from 03:15 AM on 26th April to 11:34 PM on 26th April. Chaitra Purnima Vrat is observed on 26th April 2021.

Vaisahkh Purnima :
Wednesday, 26th May 2021. Vaishakh Purnima is also known as Budha Purnima Festival. Vaishakh Purnima Time is start from 10:58 AM on 25th May to 07:14 AM on 26th May. Vaishakh Purnima Vrat is observed on Tuesday, 25th May 2021.

Jyeshta Purnima :
Thursday, 24th June 2021. Jyeshta Purnima is also celebrated as Vat Savitri Purnima Festival. Jyeshta Purnima Time is start from 06:04 PM on 23rd June to 02:40 PM on 24th June. Jyestha Purnima Vrat or Vat Savitri Purnima Vrat is observed on 24th June 2021.

Ashada Purnima :
Friday , 23rd July 2021. Ashada Purnima - Vyasa Purnima – Guru Purnima. Ashada Purnima Time is start from 01:14 AM on 23rd July to 10:35 PM on 23rd July. Ashada Purnima Vrat is observed on 23rd July 2021.

Shravan Purnima :
Sunday, 22nd August 2021. Shravan Purnima i.e. also known as Narali Purnima. Shravan Purnima Time is start from 9:31 AM on 21st August to 8:00 AM on 22nd August. Shravan Purnima Vrat is observed on Saturday, 21st August 2021.

Bhadrapad Purnima : 
Monday, 20th September 2021. Bhadrapad Purnima Time is start from 07:57 PM on 19th September to 07:53 PM on 20th September. Bhadrapad Purnima Vrat is observed on 20th September 2021.

Ashwin Purnima :
Wednesday, 20th October 2021. Ashwin Purnima is also known as Sharad Purnima or  Kojagari Purnima. Ashwin Purnima Time is start from 09:32 AM on 19th October to 10:55 AM on 20th October. Ashwin Purnima Vrat is observed on Tuesday, 19th October 2021.

Kartik Purnima : 
Thursday, 18th November 2021. Kartik Purnima is also known as Dev Diwali, Tripurai Purnima or Tulsi Vivah Festival. Kartik Purnima Time is start from 01:31 AM on 18th November to 03:55 AM on 19th November. Kartik Purnima Vrat is observed on 18th November 2021.

Margashirsh Purnima : 
Saturday, 18th December 2021. Margashirsh Purnima is also known as Datta Jayanti. Margashirsh Purnima Time is start from 08:55 PM on 17th December to 11:36 PM on 18th December. Margashirsh Purnima Vrat is observed on 18th December 2021. 

 
 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  Yamuna Chhath, 18 April 2021, Sunday
  Ram Navami, 21 April 2021, Wednesday
  Kamada Ekadashi Vrat, 23 April 2021, Friday
  Mahavir Jayanti, 25 April 2021, Sunday
  Hanuman Jayanti, 27 April 2021, Tuesday
  April 2021 Festivals, 30 April 2021, Friday
 
Comments:
 
 
 
Festival SMS

Memories of moments celebrated together
Moments that have been attached in my heart forever
Make me Miss You even more this Navratri.
Hope this Navratri brings in Good Fortune

 
 
 
Ringtones
 
Subscribe for Newsletter
Find More
Copyright © MyGuru.in. All Rights Reserved.
Site By rpgwebsolutions.com